Invasion – One Day Project

Invasion

Invasion

Bird Flu

Bird Flu

I hate day projects. I can’t commit short-term, it’s pretty frustrating producing shit work.

But I enjoyed yesterdays project even though I wouldn’t say I produced anything fascinating or brilliant.

Ah well.

Foz (the tutor), who is remarkably similar to Sir Alan Sugar, yelled at 3 people who were 5 minutes late.

One guy tried to explain why,

“Uhm well, uhm I had to go to the college shop, uhm, and then I forgot my bag, so I had to go back…”

to which Foz replies

“Well you FUCKED UP then didn’t you?? Don’t even bother coming in if your late next time!”

One thought on “Invasion – One Day Project

  1. Pingback: Another One Day Project « Tin Roof Press

Deranged comments preferred

