Exhibition

I should probably write about the MACD exhibition I saw, about the amazing work involved, the books, the cut outs, the animations….

but I’m too drunk and I can’t be arsed

so here is more Hugh Laurie as per my ongoing obsession..

I also saw the fixation of my ongoing but entirely separate obsession and star of the ‘Beer Baby’, Ken Hollings at the exhibition but he had his wife/girlfriend with him. Damn her.


…sigh…

if only.

I’m so confused. He used to look like such a putz when he was younger.

How did he suddenly turn into such a goddamn hottie?

This new obsession has taken me completely by surprise.

9 thoughts on “Exhibition

Deranged comments preferred

