Decisions Decisions everywhere and not a drop to drink

So here’s the problem, I cant make up my mind between the various layouts.

1.] Square
2.] Horizontal

So help me pick one of the two horizontal or square: leave a comment.

UPDATE:
I have made a decision. Zarathushtra be praised!
Square it will be.

Other comments from todays crit were:

I suck at colour
The colour pencil is naff
Possibly use a different medium
Black and white was stronger
Next time work the colour out rather than drawing in b/w and then decorating

All very fair and reasonable comments.
Hopefully beer baby 2 shall be improved.
I say that at the start of every comic and so far every time I am disappointed.

Oh well, who can say?

Deranged comments preferred

