Socks

I think I have figured out some questions after some deep deep thought. While I was having this conversation with the girl vague questions were passing around. So now some 24hrs later as they have consolidated I shall voice them..

I want some male opinions, I’m confused about how this….’ow you say?.. ‘penis’… that I’ve heard so much about, ‘ow does it work?

Q. Can you keep going once you ejaculate?
If yes, is it harder or easier to keep going?
if no, why not?

Q. Is it hard to get it up after the one time?
or not?

Q. Is 3-4 inches the average size? Is that even good enough? Why bother? I don’t get it.

Deranged comments preferred

