Hritik ‘The Cock Machine’ Roshan

So much hideousness. I can't bear it.

So much hideousness. I can't bear it.

Important News.

Apparently Hritik ‘have a cock, sorry I mean coke’ Roshan and Kajol will be at Harrods this week to do something or the other.

Ass kissing Dodi’s dad. Riding in a chariot.

Does anyone share my opinion that Hritik looks like one of those Mumbai cheapies who sit perched on the back seats of bicycles, grinning lecherously at any passing girl while yelling

“Hies babies! You wants to see some bodies??”

as he fondles his biceps?

Or is that just me?

10 thoughts on “Hritik ‘The Cock Machine’ Roshan

  1. Au contraire, I think Hritik is one of the smartest looking actors we have in the country. However that has nothing to do with the fact that I hate all his movies.

  2. I just saw your links. I can only conclude that all this fevered blogging has dilated your pupils so badly you cant see straight.[literally or otherwise]Anakin who I’m happy to admit is yummy, Hrithik on the other-hand looks like an ex YMCA member. And what’s with that suit?

  3. you’re just being a xenophile now.And I have no idea about that suit. Neither am I a fan of Hritik. I just find his recent look quite Jedi-ish. And now I depart.

  4. He’s like those labourers that sit by the road on their haunches and when you ride past on a bicycle with a cricket bat in your tiny basket (because you’re a such a tomboy), they say “Ladyslog cricket bhi khelti hain kya? Aaj kal ki ladyslog tho kamaal hi hain!” Or maybe that just happened to me. He looks like a complete gawaar, SO local. He has like a million thumbs you know (or maybe just one extra one). There was this girl on my bus (G-35) in Delhi and her name was Aastha Suri and I hated her because she was fair and thin and all the boys wanted to fuck her up the arse; so anyway, she kept saying that her Daggoo bhaiya was going to be in a film and then Kaho Na Pyaar Hai came out and she was like “Hey! My Daggoo bhaiya is in it!”…and I said “Who is he, that chapraasi extra?” And she said “No! It’s Hrithik Roshan!” So I said “Ohhhh. Do you want to fuck your Daggoo bhaiya like the rest of the female population of the country does?” She never talked to me again after that. Anyway so I’ve drunk about a hundred cocktails tonight: and do you know why? Well, it’s because I’ve landed myself a graduate position starting next year at Australia’s biggest communications firm, Clemenger. They own BBDO advertising (you know the ad agency Mel Gibson worked for in What Women Want? [What a TERRIBLE movie!]). They’re going to rotate me through an advertising firm, a PR firm, and a marketing firm. I’m hazaar fucked and don’t know how I’ll be able to get away with saying ‘cunt’ in a sterile corporate atmosphere. Hazaar fucked I tell you. Just like Agastya was in Madna. Er…maybe I should have just written you an email.-Kosher xxx

  5. you do seem hazaar fucked but right now I@M hazaar fucked. I spent 3 days, staying up till 5 cleaning the flat and packing. I’m so tired. I cant face my room at the new flat. but the job sounds fucking great and your going to be loaded and why were you cycling around with a cricket bat??this comment is very incoherent i’m so fucked. I need to do so uch drawing by wednesday and thursday fuck fuck fuck and i havent even unpacked fuck!!!

Deranged comments preferred

