An Anonymous Complaint

On top

On top

A few days ago M was complaining..

“Dude. I hate all men. They just suck dude! And like, I don’t wanna have to train them from scratch like I did with F., but like afterwards he was really good.”

“So am I like, always just going to have bad sex for the rest of my life?? I think I’m like, just too fucking good in bed dude…”

“And we keep arguing, he’s like ‘No I want to be on top!!’ and I’m like ‘No I wanna be on top!!’

“So?” I asked, “Why don’t you just let him be on top?”

Theres a slight pause before M. continues…

“…cause like…I wanna be on top.”

And I honestly don’t get it.

 

2 thoughts on “An Anonymous Complaint

Deranged comments preferred

