Judas

 

Tea Party - Work In Progress 1d

Tea Party – Work In Progress 1d

While in Bombay I met A, who as Riddhi’s DNA editor, was the one who screwed me over that supposedly ‘anonymous’ article. (Anon my ass, she plastered my initials all over that fucking article)

Anyway I met her and she looked slightly uncomfortable and wary.

As if at any moment I might suddenly break out into a fit of screaming aimed at her for her colossal incompetence and treachery.

Hah! And I fucking should have, but being a professional whiner thats really as far as I can go (whining I mean).

I avoid confronting, I just whine.

4 thoughts on “Judas

  1. well the test a4 was a bit on the dark side but the actual drawing is quite bright wham bam colours. and yes there is loads of cheery shit on my arty blog page

Deranged comments preferred

