Fresh Air Baby

Monty and Anders are cleaning the entire flat.

Anders parents, brother wife and the dog are coming over in aprox 3 hours. (All of Monty’s in-laws basically)

When my parents came over I called Monty and said confidently

“My folks are coming over. Don’t bother about the cleaning…I’ll just buy some air freshener”

They both totally panicked and spent the next 2 hours cleaning anyway.

It cracks me up that my idea of cleaning simply involves air freshener, while theirs involves entirely gutting the flat.

I’m an uncomplicated girl what can I say?

Deranged comments preferred

