How Does One Deal With a Thief?

Springfield_cat_burglar_9585

I just issued a warrant against Belle G. Boutique.

I feel a bit tense and sick about the whole thing actually. Filling out that form online was so deceptively simple yet completely nerve racking, I’m not sure why though.

It seems like such a serious thing, a grown-up thing even, to send bailiff’s [basically legally hired government thugs] to demand my rightfully owed money.

I wouldn’t have to do it though and waste all this bloody time if Belle G. hadn’t stolen from me in the first place.

9 thoughts on “How Does One Deal With a Thief?

Deranged comments preferred

