Mr. Sheikh Kabba Gets A Promotion

I was most excited to discover that Mr. Sheikh Kabba, discovered sometime last year, has this year recently received a promotion.

He moved from being just a regular ‘Mr’ to a degree of some kind.

Mr. Shekh Kabba - Naturally gifted from God!

Mr. Shekh Kabba – Naturally gifted from God!

And is now Professor Sheikh Kabba!

Results guaranteed within a week! Now thats service.

Results guaranteed within a week! Now thats service.

I am also pleased to announce the arrival of Mr. Kajali (relation of Mr. Ilyaaz) and Mr. Sheikh Ebrihima (brother of Mr. Sheikh Kabba) into this vunderful bizness.

Mr. Kajali. I wonder if he's the same guy.

Mr. Kajali. I wonder if he’s the same guy.

Mr. Sheikh Ebrihima. Do you think you are being followed by an evil spirit? Well, do you?

Mr. Sheikh Ebrihima. Do you think you are being followed by an evil spirit? Well, do you?

 

10 thoughts on “Mr. Sheikh Kabba Gets A Promotion

  1. hardly, its an ongoing collection. if i find new ones they get posted, not that complicated. besides its a joke only Leo and I seem to actively enjoy.so no, i wont stop the African holy man shit until Brixton tube runs out of them, or i move

  2. Hi Scritch,I googled Sheikh Kabba because I’m a short story writer and was so floored by the card I got when I last visited London that I’m writing a (fictional) story about it.I got the updated card after he received the promotion to Professor. I think I’ll do the same with my business cards.So, just wondering if you ever do decide on a whim, for a laugh, to consult him, can you let me know how it goes, i.e. did he remove the bad voodoo from your soul, or did he reunite you with an ex-lover, you know, stuff like that.cheers,e-loo in germany

Deranged comments preferred

