Assorted London Photos

Summer nearly over. I’m depressed.

4 thoughts on “Assorted London Photos

  1. the grass is always greener. I miss bombay warmth

    it has been wet and cold and wet and cold and relentless cold from last october to just about june – and its only early sept and its getting cold & wet already

    you’re missing NOTHING!
    trust me

    (i’ve never talked so much about the weather than when I’ve been in this country
    i hate myself for doing it but i can’t help it!)

Deranged comments preferred

