Saturday Afternoon Bike Cruise

Saturday, 9 Oct 2010

Important instructions

I finally got my Boris bike members key. (I like that no one is calling it a ‘Barclays’ bike even though their branding has been plastered all over it.)

I was very excited about testing them out! Exclamation!

I struggled to unhook them from the dock (seriously difficult, and I have skinny-ass arms).

But once successful detached, off I wobbled, along the back streets of Angel. Very pleasant it was too. The warm autumnal evening. Dusk setting in. Cool, but pleasant. All that seasonal Englishness. You know.

So here is a photo guide to my little bike adventure.

One thought on “Saturday Afternoon Bike Cruise

  1. Pingback: An Ideal Boris Bike Candidate « Tin Roof Press

Deranged comments preferred

