Rant Rant Rant Rant

iphone-cartoon-1This app is killing me.

I also keep getting pinged to do other projects that all have to be done now! and it keeps setting me back 1 hour at a time for the app. That’s really what’s killing me, the interruptions.

Damn app and those fucking TFL chuts are going on strike tomorrow.

I hope all 650 get goddamn fired.

I hope they get fired and never get jobs again.

Lazy bastards.

Sick of it.

(My sympathy for strikers ran out ages ago)

I have to get up early thanks to the bunghole strikers be in at 9.

2 thoughts on “Rant Rant Rant Rant

Deranged comments preferred

