Fog Over London

London Fog

London Fog

Ghostly Council Estate

Ghostly Council Estate

Fog 3

Fog over London

Fog over London

Fog over London

Fog over London

Art Students on the Rampage Vandalise Knightly

Art Students on the Rampage Vandalise Knightly

St. Stephens Park Panorama. I only just realised my phone can do this.

St. Stephens Park Panorama. I only just realised my phone can do this.

Squid in Chapel St. Market

Squid in Chapel St. Market

Fuel Pump at Oval when I visit the Munts

Fuel Pump at Oval when I visit the Munts

Sky Over Oval

Sky Over Oval

Essex Road Bus

Essex Road Bus

Essex Road Junction

Essex Road Junction

Essex Road Sky

Essex Road Sky

Essex Road Twilight

Essex Road Twilight

Essex Road Sky

Essex Road Sky

Westbourne Grove

Westbourne Grove

Westbourne Grove

Westbourne Grove

Dog in Show Window

Dog in Show Window

My Desk

My Desk

Essex Road Twilight

Essex Road Twilight

Stephen Mews School like a Prison

Stephen Mews School like a Prison

Warm Windows

Warm Windows

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

12 thoughts on “Fog Over London

  1. No, ‘we’ had quite a good fog but it’s never the same as a London fog. I shall post a comparative image somewhere.

  2. I apologise for the confusion. ‘we’ refers to a the fact that I have to consider myself Bedfordian by postcode but not in soul. Maida Vale would be my current alternative.

  3. It a rather quiet place and just feels like the sort of place you might come home to. The tube station is particularly quaint. Little Venice is down the road. The Warrington Hotel is a most splendid pub. There are no chavs.

Deranged comments preferred

