Free Loaders

Tube graffiti. I think it’s apt given the content of my post.

Just went to the co-op twice in the freezing cold, once to get the frozen peas to make pea-rice (rice with peas in it) in the slow-cooker.

The second time was for the rice.

This was in spite of my determination to be efficient today.

Everyone at work sneezing and coughing this week.

At one time me, P and J all coughed in a rather neat chorus. I wish I could have recorded that little winter cacophony.

There are and always will be clients out there who think that your time is worth nothing.

I mean, all you have to do is just move this there and there and it’s so easy why do I have to pay so much? Cant you like, just do it for nothing?

Fuck off and get your Mom to design it then, you cheap chut.

I resent it. I am so sick of people thinking they can get design shit for free.

It’s the story of my life.

Sigh.

Time to make my pea-rice now that I finally have amassed both vital ingredients.

Deranged comments preferred

