Mumbai Photos

Sunset in the Wadi

Sunset in the Wadi

Sunset in the Wadi

Sunset in the Wadi

Kid with Lights outside Quality.

Kid with Lights outside Quality. This image makes me feel so sad. I can’t explain why.

Shop in Juhu Market. Actually I think it was someone's house.

Shop in Juhu Market. Actually I think it was someone’s house.

Balloon Wala in Santa Cruz Market

Balloon Wala in Santa Cruz Market

Sea View and the Citizen hotel. Alas. All over.

Sea View and the Citizen hotel. Alas. All over.

Juhu Beach taken from the now late Sea View

Juhu Beach taken from the now late Sea View

I so wanted to buy these. Look at those fake grapes!

I so wanted to buy these. Look at those fake grapes!

Minky looking regal on the veranda.

Minky looking regal on the veranda.

Minky looking regal on the veranda.

Minky looking regal on the veranda.

A stump statue

A stump statue

Left-over flowers from NYEve in the bird bath.

Left-over flowers from NYEve in the bird bath.

Flowers and frogs

Flowers and frogs

Living Room decorations

Living Room decorations

Christmas Dinner at Mutti's

Christmas Dinner at Mutti’s

Christmas Dinner at Mutti's. She goes the whole hog.

Christmas Dinner at Mutti’s. She goes the whole hog.

My mom loves cheap disco flowers

My mom loves cheap disco flowers

Christmas Tree and more cheap disco lights

Christmas Tree and more cheap disco lights

Christmas Decorations

Christmas Decorations

More decorations

More decorations

Santa Cruz Lights

Santa Cruz Lights

Leo and I found a Mario mushroom lying on the road. We were very excited.

Leo and I found a Mario mushroom lying on the road. We were very excited.

Bandra Star

Bandra Star

A cat's achilles heel.

A cat’s achilles heel.

The smuggest cat I have ever seen, a.k.a Luigi

The smuggest cat I have ever seen, a.k.a Luigi

A sexy etching in R's bedroom.

A sexy etching in R’s bedroom.

I'm so lame I even take pictures of other peoples cats.

I’m so lame I even take pictures of other peoples cats.

This cat was quite a naughty.

This cat was quite a naughty.

Deranged comments preferred

