VD

The ex gave me a card for V. day.

I didn’t get anything for the ex, because I am a shit.

(Also I hate enforced displays of emotions. Christmas is bad enough. bah humbug.)

But it was a really great card.

The front of the card “One True Love” and had glitter and beads and a bow and hearts and gold embossed typography and stuck on paper typography and beads and glitter. Then some more glitter.

On the inside it said

“This looked like a card a serial killer would send, so I bought it! xx”

It made me laugh and it’s true. It was totally serial killer. I really liked it.

One thought on “VD

Deranged comments preferred

