Another Day

Yet another day at work,

where I find myself once again

wearing my top

not just inside out,

but backwards as well.

Which just goes to show

my morning state of mind.

Early morning door-slamming (that’s me) and yelling (that’s both) with the ex this morning.

Ah, domestic bliss.

Other good news is my boss managed to brow-beat his phone company into giving him insurance and apologizing for not offering it sooner (Hah!).

And it only took 6 or 7 phone calls and various quiet threats.

He is customer service’s worst nightmare and my role-model.

2 thoughts on “Another Day

Deranged comments preferred

