Good News & Jet Lag

I’m back in London and I have a lot of blogging to do plus sorting out the holiday photos (which is a mild OCD I have, organizing, naming, collating, renaming, colour correcting, even while on holiday), except I’m so jet lagged I keep falling asleep at 10:30.

So I’ll just post some good news.

I made my first EVER sale to a someone I don’t know! (It’s usually been sales to friends who are charitable enough to buy my shit)

How fucking amazing is that?

It was one of the silkscreen prints I put up on Etsy not so long ago.

Frankly I never thought anyone would ever buy anything, so when I first saw the ‘Sold’ email in my inbox I thought it was spam!

What a nice way to end 2011 and start 2012.

Sorry for the somewhat blurry photos of the silkscreen below.

There are only 4 left in my shop. Take a look if you have the time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I made a long list of things to draw.

Ok toodles now. Back to work.

4 thoughts on “Good News & Jet Lag

Deranged comments preferred

