Snowy Day In London

At last!

I’m timely.

These photos are from London today.

It snowed all day, with huge fluffy flakes hurling down.

I wish Westbourne Park was prettier. Even a liberal dusting of snow hardly helped.

The buildings have this depressing-1950’s-council-estate quality. That yellow-brown stone, the grim concrete and metal.

I couldn’t feel my fingers after a while when I was taking these, and the ones on my right hand turned a livid pink.

I almost thought I had frostbite. I’ve turned into such a hypochondriac

Snow Bridge

Snow Bridge

Blizzard from the Window

Blizzard from the Window

Snowflakes on leaf

Snowflakes on leaf

Snow on leaf

Snow on leaf

Snow under bridge

Snow under bridge

Snow on Brown Plant

Snow on Brown Plant

Snow on Brown Plant

Snow on Brown Plant

79 Snow on green plant

Snowy Street

Snowy Street

My frozen feet

My frozen feet

Rip China. Not sure why.

Rip China. Not sure why.

Snowy Park Trees

Snowy Park Trees

Snow Trees

Snow Trees

Bushes

Bushes

Spiky Trees

Spiky Trees

Spiky Trees

Spiky Trees

Church in the snow

Church in the snow

Car Heart

Car Heart

Deranged comments preferred

