Free Worldwide Shipping Through Cyber Monday

Ok peoples – Free Worldwide Shipping on Society6 again!

Through Cyber Monday.

(I think that’s tomorrow.)

I’m a bit stressed about Christmas presents. I haven’t been home in 2 years so there is some pressure. Largely because I’m not a good gift buyer. I have terrible indecision.

Also my parents keep telling me not the bring anything so that’s conflicting.

I think I might end up doing all my shopping at duty-free.

Society6 have really pulled out all the stops – They’ve got mugs, baby thingies (outfits), cards, totes, tank tops, kids tee.

Madness!

I wish they had postcards too.

Click here to see more

2 thoughts on “Free Worldwide Shipping Through Cyber Monday

Deranged comments preferred

